Stockholm Chamber of Commerce - Board of directors

I understand! We use cookies for statistics on this website and in order to make your experience of the website as good as possible. For more information on our use of cookies, please see our cookie policy. If you continue to use this website you agree to our cookie policy.

Board of directors

The Chamber’s council constitutes of representatives from Swedish companies. The chairman is Urban Edenström, Stronghold Invest AB. 

Urban Edenström
Stronghold Invest AB

P-O Söderberg
First Vice-Chairman
Söderberg & Partners AB

Erica Wiking Häger
Second Vice-Chairman
Mannheimer Swartling Advokatbyrå AB

Imran Ahmad
Fastia AB

Lisa Gunnarsson
LinkedIn Nordic


Johan Oljeqvist

Magnus Widell
AB Gröna Lund's Tivoli

Charlotte Erkhammar


Veronica Boxberg Karlsson
AB Better Business World Wide

Lars Svensson
SH Bygg, sten och anläggning AB

Konstantin Papaxanthis
TopicOn IT 

Carina Åkerström
Svenska Handelsbanken AB